Faint Glow
October- November 2021.png

Split your payments with 0% interest using Splitit  at checkout if you'd like!

Original Price- $2200 

Black Friday Price- $782

New Sponsored Price: $469

MAX 10 participants 

 

  • 2 week Bootcamp: December 6th through December 16th via Zoom

  • 90 Min Weekly group intensives - Mondays at 7pm CST/8PM EST/5PM PST

    • Week 1: Understanding your value proposition and navigating white politics in the workplace 

    • Week 2: Alignment: Strategic and results focused job searching

  • 60 minute weekly individual coaching sessions 

    • Week 1: Branding yourself for a higher paying and more fulling career

    • Week 2: Strategic planning for your career w/clear action items 

 

  • Additional Perks: 

    • Access to group session recordings for the month of December 

    • Personalized digital workbook 

    • COMPLETE RESUME REBRAND written by the E3 Team

    • Weekly emails with personalized job openings and recommendations from E3 Corporate Partners 

    • BONUS: Accountability Mastermind Session - January 8th 

    • Collaboration and networking with like-minded 

    • Access to our network of leaders at top companies such as Raytheon Technologies, Microsoft, Facebook, Amazon, and many more! 

    • AND MORE

Thriving and Black
Winter Bootcamp 
#BREAKINGBARRIERS Edition